Select Your Language     English |  Russia  |  日本語  |  Deutsch  |  Français  |  Italiano  |  Português  |  العربية  |  中文

关于我们

我们是一个突出的农业产品如出口商脉冲、 粮食、印度香米大米、 dry 食品、 糖和各种不同的面粉、 鲜花、 水果和蔬菜和其他相关产品。我们提供的这些农产品有效处理以提高自己的品味、 质量与耐久性。我们的农业产品要求在发达国家,以及经济欠发达的国家,由于其新鲜的香气,天然的味道和 0%使用化肥。

Kalpdin 导出导入是一家位于浦那,马哈拉斯特拉邦,印度公司。自成立以来,我们是受到强烈透明度和伦理,为全球客户提供良好的口感和质量最具竞争力的价格,假设它要我们提供品质和其他人做得很好的社会责任。公司大客户,我们尊重和实现他们建立并保持长久的恋爱关系看起来已经越过了其专职工作人员和其他质量维修专家,他们引导我们时间,提高我们的质量和寿命的产品和最后但并非最不重要的支持下所作努力的里程碑。

我们成功的关键是要让客户通过提供优质的产品和服务,具有竞争力的价格满足。在采购食物产品之前, 我们确保他们已经种植或加工使用的伦理的手段。只有那些食物产品,已卫生处理,并有质量和品味的新鲜是从印度农民采购,派出了在全球市场中。我们的食物产品是最好的质量、 营养、 口味、 包装和价格。

我们的组织垂直安装,以及经验丰富的人员在所有级别的操作时间内满足买方的要求。经验丰富的专业人员团队是我们公司的构造块之间。我们的员工是领域的精通最新的趋势和事态发展,竭诚为我们的客户最大限度的满意而努力。

设在浦那,Maharashtra(India),Kalpdin 导出和导入是突出的出口商和供应商的农产品。由于我们先进、 高效的资源,我们有能力提供根据由客户端指定数量的大批量订单。我们有庞大的脉冲水果、 蔬菜、 花卉和其他食品的供应商。我公司已达到新的高度和浮雕新的成功故事,在指导和领导的我们的创始人兼老板先生 Avdhut 贾。 他的公司考虑到新的高度,用毅力、 专门知识和辛勤工作的明确愿景鼓励团队 Kalpdin,一次又一次在他们的领域出类拔萃。

我们有针对性的网络
年本公司提出了与国家 likeUnited 国家、 欧洲、 东南亚、 非洲、 中东地区和亚洲大多数国家的一个强大的商业联盟。导航市场的最远的部分通过适当和精通拯救是寄售的联盟与这些国家的长期合作关系。我们有一个强大的立足点不同地区的俄罗斯、 迪拜、 新加坡、 马来西亚和印度尼西亚等。我们的客户依赖我们的最好的品质的食品,花为加快交付在他们没有任何浪费时间的门一步。

工作场设施:
我们已升级自己到先进的工具和技术的收获、 培养和保持鲜活农产品 producewithout 任何麻烦 andovercoming 传统的耕作技术,我们有连续获得必要的资源,如水、 土壤和各自的领域中使用哪个农民培养我们请求其他灌溉材料会产生以维持其产品的质量。此外,我们已作出适当的安排,冷藏食品和有组织存储为加工的农产品来保持与温度的变化食品的质量。

团队精神:
我们有团队的期满后协助我们以有效的方式开展全业务运营。我们有良好的知识,关于目前的市场趋势,和我们研究团队一直在研究不断变化的市场条件,避免任何不可预见的情况,做出优质的产品可用的匹配和在全球各地超越我们客户的需求。我们的高性能是团队的触觉成果和协调运作的团队成员,那些自我激励,高昂的士气,为我们客户提供最优质的服务。我们的团队的努力下,我们管理,我们的客户提供优质的产品和可靠的服务。我们的团队包括食品质量专家、 质量管理人员、 科研团队和其他技能的民工,用不同的责任分配。正是通过他们的努力我们已经做到我们的客户完全满意和获得来自世界不同区域的新客户。

 基础设施:
Ourteams 要始终如一地升级到最新基础设施,配备先进的技术、 为农业工具和各种其他机器,这保证我们能够制造、 导出和导入的先驱印度农业产品。有力的基础也是负责加强和我们公司的市场份额。我们正在不断走向全球 ; 给我们的客户提供高品质的产品我公司经营我们的业务与趴在 300 平方 mt 一个广阔的基础设施。我们的工作单位分为各部门、 各节、 无缝管生产队。先进的工具和机构支持下,我们都能够为我们的客户服务定制的解决方案。

为什么我们:
我们提供最优质的产品给我们的客户,由印度标准研究所支持。我公司是可靠的任何商业交易。我们有特别的团队,来测试产品的质量,并确保直到这些产品传递给您保留同样的质量。我们已经有足够的空间来存储我们的产品的仓库,我们做保持温度适宜,保持质量的食品和鲜花,我们保证提供我们的产品安全和卫生的条件下通过派遣他们的适当的包装散装的。

我们的强项

  • 有限文档。
  • 标准化包装。
  • 产品的及时交付。
  • 无与伦比的质量,由印度标准研究所支持。
  • 广泛的经销网络全球和国内。
  • 平易近人全体员工愿协助并解决客户的问题和疑问。
  • 严格执行和遵守商业道德政策。
  • 可负担得起整个客户的定价政策。
  • 透明和公平的商业交易。
Enables the hair to bounce back into place with minimal effort, the curl pattern of human hair wigs uk is permanently set and can even hold up in bad weather. You can have a clear idea about the advantages of both kinds of brazilian hair bundles uk now. Though both of them have their own strengths, I am a supporter of the first kind since it really creates a natural look. For many people, a lace front wigs transplant is just not a viable option either financially or because of the unsuitability of either donor or lace front wigs uk. However, there are many non-surgical options including hair integration supplementing existing hair. Partial or full coverage wigs are also a fantastic solution to brazilian hair uk loss for both men and women. Perhaps the extent of the individual's hair loss means that a full coverage wig is required.

Select Your Language     English |  Russia  |  日本語  |  Deutsch  |  Français  |  Italiano  |  Português  |  العربية  |  中文

About Us

 We are a prominent exporter of agro products such as pulses, food grains, basmati rice, dry foods, sugar and all different kinds of flour, flowers, fruits, and vegetables and other allied products. These agro products offered by us are effectively processed to enhance their taste, quality and durability. Our agro products are demanded in developed as well as under-developed countries due to its fresh aroma, natural taste and 0% use of chemical fertilizers.

Kalpdin Export Import is a company based in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Since its inception, we have been driven strongly by transparency and ethics to provide our global customers with good taste and quality at most competitive prices, presuming it to be our social responsibility to offer quality and to do well to others. The company has crossed milestones with the efforts of its dedicated full time staff and under the support of other quality maintenance experts, who guide us time to time to improve our quality and longevity of products and last but not the least our huge clientele, whom we respect and look towards them to build and maintain a lifelong relationship.

For us the key of success is to keep the clients contented by providing them quality products, and services at competitive prices. Before procuring food products, we make sure that they have been grown or processed using the ethical means. Only those food products that have been hygienically processed and have freshness in quality and taste are procured from the Indian farmers and dispatched in the global markets. Our food products are the best in terms of quality, nutrition, taste, packaging and price.

Our organization is having a vertical setup as well as an experienced personnel in all levels of operations to meet buyer`s requirements within time. Highly experienced team of professionals is among the building blocks of our company. Our employees are well-versed with the latest trends and developments of field and dedicated to work towards the utmost satisfaction of our customers.

Based in Pune, Maharashtra (India), Kalpdin export and import is prominent exporter and supplier of agro products. Owing to our advanced and efficient resources, we are capable of delivering bulk orders as per quantity specified by clients. We are huge supplier of pulses fruits, vegetables, flowers and other foods. Our company has reached new heights and embossed new success stories under guidance and leadership of our Founder & Owner Mr. Avdhut Gaikwad. His clear vision of taking company to new heights with perseverance, expertise and hard work has encouraged team of Kalpdin to excel in their domain time and again.

Our Targeted Network:
Over the year our company has raised a strong business alliance with countries like United States, Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Middle East, and most countries in Asia. The long term relationship of alliance with these countries is due to navigating the farthest section of the market by appropriate and proficient deliverance of consignment. We have a strong foothold in different regions of Russia, Dubai, Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia, etc. Our clients rely on us for best in quality foods and flowers for expedite deliveries at their door step without any waste of time.

Work-Field Facilities:
We have upgraded ourselves to advanced tools and techniques for harvesting, cultivating and preserving fresh farm produce without any hassle and overcoming traditional techniques of farming, we have continuous access to necessary resources like water, soil and other irrigation materials which farmers are using in their field to cultivate our requested produce to maintain the quality of its product. Furthermore, we have made appropriate arrangements for refrigeration of food and organized storage for processed agro products to preserve the quality of the food with changing temperatures.

Teamwork:
We have team of professionals who assist us in carrying out all business operations in efficient manner. We have good knowledge about the current market trends, and our research team is consistently studying the changing market conditions, so as to avoid any unforeseen circumstances and to make quality products available that match and surpass the demands of our clients across the globe. High performance of our team is an outcome of the acumen and coordinated functioning of the team members, who are self-motivated with a high morale to deliver best services to our clients. Under our team’s’ effort, we have managed and provided our clients with quality products, and reliable services. Our team comprises of food quality experts, quality managers, research teams, and other skilled laborers, who are allocated with different responsibilities. It’s through their efforts that we have achieved complete satisfaction of our clients and gaining new customers from different regions of the world.

 Infrastructure:
Our teams are consistently upgrading to the latest infrastructure, which is equipped with advance technology, tools for farming and various other machines, which assures us to be a pioneer in manufacturing, exporting and importing of Indian agro products. The vigorous infrastructure base is also responsible for strengthening and gaining market share for our company. We are consistently heading towards offering high quality products to our clients globally; our company manages all our operations with a capacious infrastructure sprawling at 300 sq. mt. Our working unit is classified into various departments, sections and teams for seamless production. Backed by state-of-the-art tools and machinery, we are able to serve customized solutions for our clients.

 Why Us:
We provide best in quality products to our clients, which are backed by Indian standards Institute. Our company is reliable for any business deals. We have special team to test the quality of the products and to make sure the same quality is preserved till these products are delivered to you. We have warehouses with adequate space to store our products and we do maintain the temperatures which are suitable to preserve the quality of foods and flowers, we assure to deliver our products safe and in hygienic conditions by dispatching them in bulk with appropriate packaging.

Our strengths:

  • Limited Documentation.
  • Standardized packaging.
  • Timely delivery of products.
  • Unmatched Quality, backed by Indian Standards Institute.
  • Wide distribution network globally and domestically.
  • Approachable staff willing to assist and resolve clients’ issues and queries.
  • Strict implementation and adherence of ethical business policies.
  • Affordable pricing policy for the entire clientele.
  • Transparent and fair business transactions.
Enables the hair to bounce back into place with minimal effort, the curl pattern of human hair wigs uk is permanently set and can even hold up in bad weather. You can have a clear idea about the advantages of both kinds of brazilian hair bundles uk now. Though both of them have their own strengths, I am a supporter of the first kind since it really creates a natural look. For many people, a lace front wigs transplant is just not a viable option either financially or because of the unsuitability of either donor or lace front wigs uk. However, there are many non-surgical options including hair integration supplementing existing hair. Partial or full coverage wigs are also a fantastic solution to brazilian hair uk loss for both men and women. Perhaps the extent of the individual's hair loss means that a full coverage wig is required.